Here to Help

Board of Directors

Joanne Lynch, President
University of Rhode Island

Jane Hayward, Vice President
Rhode Island Health Center Association

Anthony Frattarelli, Treasurer
Misquamicut Club

Chris Hultquist, Secretary

Scott Sheppard, Member-at-large
Centreville Bank

Sharon Alexander
Narragansett Indian Tribal Housing

Sally Cottrill
University of Rhode Island

Alison Croke
Wood River Health Center

Sandra Enos
Bryant University

Roland Fiore
South County Sand and Gravel

Lou Giancola
Retired, South County Health

Michelle Little
Early Education Consultant

Jami Ouellette Morse
Imaj Associates

Kristy Embrack Searles
Painted Karma

Jacquelyn Tracy
Mandel and Tracy, LLC